Kitasato University Hospital Institutional Review Board

1 Apr 2022

IRB Members	
Masanori Saito, M.D.,Ph.D.	IRB Chairman Department of Psychiatry, Kitasato University Hospital
Yoshiyuki Arinuma, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Rheumatology and Infectious Diseases, Kitasato University Hospital
Yoshiya Ito, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Pharmacology, Kitasato University School of Medicine
Haruki Uojima, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Gastroenterology, Kitasato University Hospital
Yusuke Okuda, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Pediatrics, Kitasato University Hospital
Katsuya Otori, Ph.D.	Pharmacist Department of Pharmacy, Kitasato University Hospital
Yuji Kanai, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Obstetrics, Kitasato University Hospital
Haruna Kinoshita	Clinical Engineer Department of Medical Engineering, Kitasato University Hospital
Chizuko Sakashita	Nurse Department of Nursing, Kitasato University Hospital
Mitsuhiro Sugawara, Ph.D.	Pharmacist Department of Pharmacy, Kitasato University Hospital
Kenichi Tabata, M.D.,Ph.D	Department of Urology, Kitasato University Hospital
Masashi Kikuchihara	Administrative Department, Kitasato University Hospital
Akira Morita	Lawyer Yokohama Academia Law Office
Noriho Tanaka, Ph.D.	Research Advisor Hatano Research Institute, Food and Drug Safety Center
Kazumu Miyamoto	Director Bott Memorial Home