Kitasato University Hospital Institutional Review Board

1 Sep 2020

IRB Members	
Masanori Saito, M.D.,Ph.D.	IRB Chairman Department of Psychiatry, Kitasato University Hospital
Kenichi Tabata, M.D.,Ph.D	IRB Vice-Chairman Leader in Ward Section Department of Urology, Kitasato University Hospital
Hirayama Takeshi, Ph.D.	IRB Vice-Chairman Pharmacist Vice Director Department of Pharmacy, Kitasato University Hospital
Yoshiyuki Arinuma, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Rheumatology and Infectious Diseases, Kitasato University Hospital
Yoshiya Ito, M.D.,Ph.D.	Lecturer Department of Pharmacology, Kitasato University School of Medicine
Miho Ueno	Assistanto Director of Nursing Kitasato University Hospital
Haruki Uojima, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Gastroenterology, Kitasato University Hospital
Yusuke Okuda, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Pediatrics, Kitasato University Hospital
Haruna Kinoshita	Clinical Engineer Assistant Chief engineer Department of Medical Engineering, Kitasato University Hospital
Mitsuhiro Sugawara, Ph.D.	Pharmacist Chief of Section Department of Pharmacy, Kitasato University Hospital
Yoshihiro Yoshimura, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Obstetrics, Kitasato University Hospital
Akinori Jibiki	Chief of Section Administrative Department, Kitasato University Hospital
Akira Morita	Lawyer Yokohama Academia Law Office
Noriho Tanaka, Ph.D.	Research Advisor Hatano Research Institute, Food and Drug Safety Center
Kazumu Miyamoto	Director Bott Memorial Home