Kitasato University Hospital Institutional Review Board

17 Apr 2019

IRB Members	
Masanori Saito, M.D.,Ph.D.	IRB Chairman Division Chief Department of Psychiatry, Kitasato University East Hospital
Koichiro Atsuda, Ph.D.	IRB Vice-Chairman Pharmacist Department Director Department of Pharmacy, Kitasato University Hospital
Tetsuo Fujita, M.D.,Ph.D.	IRB Vice-Chairman Leader in Outpatient Department of Urology, Kitasato University Hospital
Yoshiyuki Arinuma, M.D.,Ph.D.	Junior Associate Professor Department of Rheumatology and Infectious Diseases, Kitasato University Hospital
Haruki Uojima, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Gastroenterology, Kitasato University Hospital
Manabu Takanashi, M.D.,Ph.D.	Department of Pediatrics, Kitasato University Hospital
Yuji Kanai, M.D.,Ph.D.	Leader in Outpatient Section /Leader in Ward Section Department of Obstetrics, Kitasato University Hospital
Hideki Amano, M.D.,Ph.D.	Associate Professor Department of Pharmacology, Kitasato University School of Medicine
Mitsuhiro Sugawara, Ph.D.	Pharmacist Chief of Section Department of Pharmacy, Kitasato University Hospital
Haruna Kinoshita	Clinical Engineer Manager Department of Medical Engineering, Kitasato University Hospital
Miho Ueno	Assistanto Director of Nursing Kitasato University Hospital
Kaori Takaoka	Lawyer Yokohama Elm Law Office
Yoshihiro Nagata	Vice-secretary General Administrative Department, Kitasato University Hospital
Noriho Tanaka, Ph.D.	Research Advisor Hatano Research Institute, Food and Drug Safety Center
Kazumu Miyamoto	Director Bott Memorial Home